Website Manager

West Point Little League

Contacts

Board Position

Name

Number

Email

Executive Board:

President 

Mike Gaffney
(412) 298-2802 mandsgaffney3@comcast.net

Executive President

Steve Rehak (724) 787-9663coachstever11@gmail.com

Secretary

Julie Firmstone

(724) 640-7033

cjfirmy@hotmail.com

Treasurer

Dave Tropeano

(724) 771-7176

davetropeano@yahoo.com

VP of Rules

Don Thomas

(724) 787-0483

thomas447@comcast.net

VP of Girls

 

VP of Boys

Tim Creamer

(724) 640-6479

tecjr07@verizon.net

Board of Directors:

Director of Field Operations

(position open)

 

 

Director of Equipment

Gretchen Tropeano

(724) 771-7177

gatropeano@yahoo.com

Director of Safety

Larry DeNinno

(724) 836-1862

doclad@comcast.net

Director of Juniors Boys

Glen Stott

(724) 244-9718

pugs14092@yahoo.com

Director of Majors Boys

Eric Butler

(724) 396-0988

ebutler44@comcast.net

Director of Minors Boys

Josh Chismar

(724) 309-9881

jmcpbchiz03@yahoo.com

Director of Rookies Boys

Matt Ruffner

(724) 433-9022

mruffner22@gmail.com

Director of Junior Girls

Steve Rehak

(724) 787-9663

coachstever11@gmail.com

Director of Major Girls

Jay Bandieramonte

(724) 640-7617

jbandier@co.westmoreland.pa.us

Director of Minor Girls

Jennifer Bova

(724) 205-5579

jennifer.bova@hotmail.com

Director of Girls Rookies

Matt Maiers

(412) 414-2998

mattmaiers@yahoo.com

Director of Tee Ball

Scott Hahn

(937) 790-6265

Scott@rusmurfloors.com

Director of 50/70

Mark Carns

(724) 309-1918

MCarns@cartech.com

Director of Challenger

Ron & Alison Mancuso

(724) 493-5455

alisonjmancuso@gmail.com

Player Agent

Mike Gaffney

(412) 298-2802

mandsgaffney3@comcast.net

Information Officer (Webmaster)

Julie Teslevich

(724) 961-4957

julieteslevich@gmail.com

Sponsorship Manager

Becky Yaniro

(724) 787-4535

rmyaniro@gmail.com

Fundraising Manager

Melissa Wisniewski

(724) 244-7948

mbillwiz3@gmail.com

Concession Manager

(position open)

 

Umpire Coordinator

Mike Gaffney

(412) 298-2802

mandsgaffney3@comcast.net

Volunteer Coordinator

(position open)

 

Grant Writing Manager

StephanieZezzo

(724) 787-1311

Sxc168@comcast.net

Opening Day & Player Appreciation Day Committee Chair

Julie Firmstone

(724) 640-7033

cjfirmy@hotmail.com

Pictures Committee Chair

(position open)

 

Fundraiser #2 Committee Co-Chair

Julie Teslevich

(724) 961-4957

julieteslevich@gmail.com

Kim Hahn

(937) 287-1428

kimberlyraehahn@yahoo.com

Security Manager

Larry Jesky

(724) 757-3625

j_and_associates@msn.com

Manager of Field Operations for:

Excela

Eric Butler

(724) 396-0988

ebutler44@comcast.net

Don Thomas Field

Josh Chismar

(724) 309-9881

jmcpbchiz03@yahoo.com

Rookie Field

Matt Ruffner

(724) 433-9022

mruffner22@gmail.com

Jesky Field

Scott Hahn

(937) 790-6265

Scott@rusmurfloors.com

Ray Mello Field

Jay Bandieramonte

(724) 640-7617

jbandier@co.westmoreland.pa.us

Jennifer Bova

(724) 205-5579

jennifer.bova@hotmail.com

West Point Elem

Steve Rehak

(724) 787-9663

coachstever11@gmail.com

Mt. View

Matt Maiers

(412) 414-2998

mattmaiers@yahoo.com

Marguerite

Mark Carns

(724) 309-1918

MCarns@cartech.com

Glen Stott

(724) 244-9718

pugs14092@yahoo.com

General Complex

(position open)

 

Non-Voting Volunteer Positions:

 

 

 

Presidential Advisor

Fred Aiello

(412) 920-0200

faiello@belcan.com

Honorary Member

Frank Paul

(724) 989-3121

fpaul01@comcast.net

Girls Clinics

Ray Mello

(724) 837-8052

raymond.mello30@yahoo.com

 

Terms of Use |  Privacy Statement |  Copyright © 2017 West Point Little League Login
Blue Sombrero & Dick's Sporting Goods